inicio Contáctenos Noticias Reseñas de Eventos Aniversarios
Acerca de Nosotros
Capítulos ANESI
Empresas Socias


 

 

Azuay - Cuenca
Dir.Francisco Tamaris 278 y Boyacá
Tel.072837025
072883925
072824128
cuenca@anesi-ec.com

 

 

El Oro - Machala
Dir.Vela entre Bolívar y Rocafuerte
Tel.072935051
072923775
machala@anesi-ec.com

 

 

Loja - Loja
Av. Universitaria 06-56 entre Colón y J.A.Eguiguren
Tel.072578973
loja@anesi-ec.com


Tungurahua - Ambato
Dir. Quiz-Quiz 16-460 y Cadiz
Tel. 034812107 - 032842203
ambato@anesi-ec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 

Imbabura - Ibarra
Dir. Juan F. Bonilla N. 239 y Salinas G.
Tel.062608599
Fax. 062607452
Cel.097292547
ibarra@anesi-ec.com

 

 

Pichincha - Quito
Calle Luís Banderas Nº 52-58, entre Algarrobos y Cap. Ramón Borja
Sector La Kennedy
Tel.02-2418138
quito@anesi-ec.com

 

 

Manabi - Manta
Dir.Calle 124 #301 y Av. 109
Tel.52921001
manta@anesi-ec.com

 

 

Guayas - Guayaquil
Dir. Calle Hermano Miguel Mz. 2 Solar 76
Tel. 6012231
guayaquil@anesi-ec.com

 
 
agenda
HOME